Events Calendar

We invite you to see upcoming events at Wesley Homes and the greater Seattle area.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Johnny Cash Show

February 10, 2016 - February 12, 2016

Drawn from the songbook of Johnny Cash comes a unique musical about struggle and success, rowdiness and redemption… and home and family by Richard Maltby Jr. and Bill Meade.  It features classic hits—including “I Walk The Line,” “A Boy Named Sue,” “Folsom Prison Blues,” and the title tune.
A foot-stompin’, crowd-pleasin’ salute to an American Legend!

RING OF FIRE

The Music of Johnny Cash

Created by RICHARD MALTBY, JR.
Conceived by WILLIAM MEADE

Adapted from the Broadway Production by
Richard Maltby, Jr. and Jason Edwards

Orchestrations by Steven Bishop and Jeff Lisenby
Additional arrangements by David Abbinanti

Ring of Fire was originally produced on Broadway by William Meade, CTM Productions, Bob Cuillo, GFour Productions, and James B. Freydberg

SHOW DATES AND TIMES
Saturday, January 23, 2016 8:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Thursday, January 28, 2016 8:00:00 PM Evening
Friday, January 29, 2016 8:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, January 30, 2016 8:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Friday, February 05, 2016 8:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, February 06, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Saturday, February 06, 2016 8:00:00 PM Evening
Friday, February 12, 2016 8:00:00 PM Evening
Saturday, February 13, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee
Saturday, February 13, 2016 8:00:00 PM Evening
Sunday, February 14, 2016 2:00:00 PM Matinee

Details

Start:
February 10, 2016
End:
February 12, 2016
Website:
http://www.centerstagetheatre.com/EventDetails.aspx?EventID=154

Venue

Centerstage!
3200 SW Dash Point Road
Federal Way, WA 98003 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
253-661-1444

Sign up to receive the Wesley Homes newsletter!

Stay Informed

Sign-up to receive the Wesley Homes newsletter!